Vedic Astrology is the ancient astrology of India. It is immense, powerful and surely declarative.

In addition to the familiar 12 Sun Signs (aries, Taurus, Gemini, etc) Vedic Astrology also uses a Lunar Zodiac of 27 Lunar Signs called Nakshatras.

This Lunar Zodiac is incredibly ancient, magical and powerful. Hear this introductory video:

Michael offers a caring worldwide course on each of the 27 Lunar Signs from Ashwini, the first, to Revati, the final Nakshatra.

Unusually, Michael specialises in both Western and Vedic Astrology. The support he offers is truly exceptional, as well as astrological readings: birth chart, prediction and relationships astrology.

Here is the Lunar Zodiac of Vedic Astrology: The Nakshatra Wheel of 27 Lunar Signs:

Please Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and offers from Michael Conneely

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: